Primal For 21 Days – Day 16

Well I started good and pretty sure that I did okay today.  Didn’t go out walking but I did mow most of the front yard with a push mower and I mean the one powered by human power, no motor available.  Because I started out early in the morning I had to go over several parts of grass because as the sun rose up in the sky the grass of course followed the sun thus why I had to go over the grass from several different angles.

So that is what I did for exercise and believe me it was quite a work out.  Despite I didn’t go walking I got some exercise today.  Yea for me.

 

Breakfast:

Egg, Large 2 0.76
Applewood Bacon – Thick 2 slices 0
Coffee with Stevia/SF FV Creamer/Cream/SF WC 1 cup 2

 

Lunch:

Chili Cheese Turkey Franks 2 16
Iced Coffee (like my hot coffee only on ice) 1 2

 

Dinner:

Hamburger Patty w/Provolone Cheese & Bacon 1 0
Green Beans-French Cut w/mushrooms 1 cup 6

 

Day 16 Total:  20.76 GRAMS CARBOHYDRATES

 

i know that I’m late in posting this and my apologies but I just kind of forgot.  Believe it or not it is kind of difficult for me to remain focused because I haven’t varied my diet.  So on my days off I’m going to be thinking of something different to eat that will still keep me eating better.

Also I’ve got to get up and go pay my parking ticket and also finish mowing the other part of the lawn.  The really hard part is I’ll be going to a niece’s football game to watch her dance team.  It will be a busy day

Leave a Reply

