Day 9

Well sorry for the late posting but I was a little bit occupied getting ready to leave out of town to go visit my friend who is dying on cancer.  So my brain wasn’t exactly working but at least I remembered to count my carbs.  So since this is so late me just get right to the feeding part.

 

BREAKFAST:  2 eggs scrambled with cheese, coffee w/creamer  – 2.6 grams

LUNCH:  Chicken fried chicken breast with cheese and alfredo sauce – 35 grams

DINNER:  Chicken fried chicken breast with cheese and alfredo sauce, green beans – 42 grams

SNACK:  Cheese nachos – 19 grams

 

Rounding upwards I had 99 grams of carbs for the day.

Okay so I also had some Limoncello to drink so that I could try to fall asleep.  Didn’t work very well so turned on A/C again and then woke up and turned it off then woke up again later and turned it back on.  Finally turned it off when I got up trying to function the next day but will be covered in day 10’s comments.

Leave a comment